ICONS at the Mall of Asia Arena

I was just checking my phone earlier when I received a notification from SMEPLUS (SM E-Plus)  on my mobile phone stating that I got a free General Admissions ticket for the Grand Launch Day of ICONS at the Mall of Asia Arena this coming June 16, 2012 at 8:00PM.

To be honest, I have never been in a concert before. I am not privileged enough to see great artists and performers showcasing their talents. Yes, I am too poor to afford getting a concert ticket. For me, getting this free ticket is a once-in-a-lifetime chance for me to see a concert. Unfortunately enough though, the concert falls on my work shift so it only means that I won’t be able to watch it.

ICONS (courtesy of: www.ensogo.com.ph)

Grand Launch of the ICONS at the Mall of Asia Arena

I did not get the ticket yet since I’m still thinking of what to do with it. Honestly, I’m thinking of just redeeming the ticket and keep it somewhere as a memorabilia but but doing so makes it rather too selfish of me. The other option would be giving it to someone else who wants to be there as well.

I am still in the process of weighing down my options and will be getting the ticket on Friday. So, basically, Friday will be the day that I will post and update everyone of my decision.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.